Area Instructors
Home | Board of Directors | Chapter Information | Show Information | Calendar | Newsletter | Local Links and Resources | Contact Us |

This page is a list containing local links and resources. If you are interested in being listed on this page, please contact Michele at snc-cds@charter.net

instructionandtraining
Seana Adamson
775-677-1661
Seana@seanaadamson.com
Seana Adamson
Feather Blake
775-629-9122
feathertouchranch@gmail.com
feathertouchranch.wordpress.com
Victoria Cliff
775-849-0105
equest_1@yahoo.com
Equest Training Center
Stacee Collier
775-351-8093
staceecollier@hotmail.com
www.companionfarm.com
Shayne Dante
530-902-7022
dante005@pacbell.net
www.shaynedante.com
Else Donnell
951-314-0656
Else@Donnell-Dressage.com
www.donnell-dressage.com
Shelley Edwards
775-465-2272
Sharon Flagg ~ Kallista Farm 3-day eventing and Dressage
775-217-8215
sharon@3dayeventing.net
www.3dayeventing.net
Morgane Gabriel
386-882-1901
morgane.schmidt@gmail
www.xhaltsalute.com
Jocelyn Hamann ~ JH Dressage Training
775-901-2047
jocelyn@jhdressagetraining.com
www.jhdressagetraining.com
Kathi Haworth
775-750-2330
Monica Heath ~ Instructor/Biomechanics Coach
775-338-2523
Monica@squareonefarm.com
www.squareonefarm.com
Julia Mineikis
530 401 4686
jukimini@yahoo.com
www.advantagedressage.com
Cassandra J. Peat
775-750-7952
Fzybt@att.net
Fuzzy Butt Farm
Lindsey Sanford
530-412-2435
lindseysanford@att.net
FTM Trainers ~ Lindsay Sanford
Karyn Shirley ~ Training & colt starting
775-901-6999
purplesageequineservices@yahoo.com
Facebook: Purple Sage Equine Services
Sarah Silva
775-304-4040
skqt@yahoo.com
Avanti Farms
Susan Strahan
775-847-7860
suzan@strahanstables.com
strahanstables.com
boarding
Equest Training Center
805 Washoe Dr.
New Washoe City, NV 89704
Victoria Cliff 775-849-0105. Email: equest_1@yahoo.com. Website: Equest Training Center
Franktown Meadows Equestrian Center
4200 Old Highway 395
Carson City, NV 89704
Lynn Garnett 775-849-1600. Website: www.franktownmeadows.com
Julia Mineikis Dressage
Small Private Boarding - Training Facility
South Reno, Pleasant Valley
530-401-4686. Email: jukimini@yahoo.com. Website: www.advantagedressage.com
Southern Cross Stables
Off Mt. Rose Hwy, Reno, Nevada
Small Private Boarding facility
Elizabeth Coffey-Curle 775-849-0136. Email: ecoffeycurle@gmail.com
sales
Alpenglow Sport Ponies
Connemara and German Riding Ponies for sale.
Heidi Wangler 530-320-9236
wanglerstables@att.net
www.connemaradressage.com
Loyalton, Ca just a bit north of Reno!
Companion Farm
Dutch warmbloods; young horses for sale.
Stacee Collier 775-351-8093
staceecollier@hotmail.com
www.companionfarm.com
JH Dressage
Training , Sales, and Young Horse Programs
Jocelyn Hamann 775-901-2047
jocelyn@jhdressagetraining.com
www.jhdressagetraining.com
localbusinesses
Lemke Saddle Services, Inc
Sheryl Lemke 925-286-1434
http://www.lemkesaddle.com/
Saddles and Soles ~ Custom Saddlery and Saddle Fitting
Stacy Berger 530-409-3199
stacy@mysaddle.com
http://www.saddlesandsoles.com/
Sierra Feed and the Saddlery
7460 South Virginia St.
Reno, Nevada
775-853-6700
Sierra Feed and the Saddlery